## St Gabriel's Management Committee

The current membership list is as follows	
Chair	Susan Volante
Secretary	Margaret Foster
Treasurer	Marilyn Richards
Committee Members	Kathleen Renshaw Maureen Bush Trevor Sherbourne Aileen Martin Sarah Day Mark Harwood Emma Sherbourne Naomi Williams Cllr Karen Renshaw
Youth Representatives	Dale Harwood Thomas Harwood